null

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

What's In: Light Blue Styles

Posted by Amy Quinto on 2nd Jun 2017

This fabulous color is one of the hottest trends for the summer. Which one is your favorite?

Click on the images and links below to shop the style at www.AnikaBurke.com!

Blue Blown Chambray Flowing Off Shoulder Tophttp://www.anikaburke.com/blue-blown-chambray-flowing-off-shoulder-top/

Denim Dreams Light Denim Halter Maxi Dresshttp://www.anikaburke.com/denim-dreams-light-denim-halter-maxi-dress/'

Strappy Summer Denim Blue Bodycon Dress: http://www.anikaburke.com/strappy-summer-denim-blue-bodycon-dress/

Ruffled Details Denim Blue Bodycon Dress: http://www.anikaburke.com/ruffled-details-denim-blue-bodycon-dress/

Ruffle My Feathers Baby Blue Printed Sleeveless Romper: http://www.anikaburke.com/ruffle-my-feathers-baby-blue-printed-sleeveless-romper/

Seaside Escape Blue Striped Off Shoulder Midi Jumpsuit: http://www.anikaburke.com/seaside-escape-blue-striped-off-shoulder-midi-jumpsuit/

Pacific Dreams Baby Blue Sleeveless Jumpsuit: http://www.anikaburke.com/pacific-dreams-baby-blue-sleeveless-jumpsuit/

Spring Darling Blue Glacier Floral Sleeveless Maxi Dress with Sheer Accents: http://www.anikaburke.com/spring-darling-blue-glacier-floral-sleeveless-maxi-dress-with-sheer-accents/