Loading... Please wait...

The Blog

Shop The Feed: Black Bird

Posted

Black Bird



Shop The Look
(Click Image For More Info)

We Think You Are Going To Love This Too!

(Click Image For More Info)

View Comments


Shop The Feed: Labor Day Ready

Labor Day Ready Shop The Look You May Love These Too...

Read More »


Shop The Feed: Ruby Beauty

Ruby Beauty Shop The Look

Read More »


What's In: Rompers with Maxi Overlays

We have just added on of our all-time favorite new looks to www.AnikaBurke.com! Introducing the Dangerous Woman Black and White Striped Long Romper. This trendy romper features a v-neckline, open back, and maxi skirt overlay.Click on the image or link below to shop this look at www.AnikaBurke.com! Dangerous Woman Black and White Striped Long Romper: http://www.anikaburke.com/dangerous-woman-black-and-white-striped-long-romper/

Read More »


What's New: Short Sleeve Graphic Dresses

We are in love with our latest style of graphic dress-- the short sleeve graphic dresses! We have two pieces in this style, which one is your favorite?Click on the image and links below to view these dresses at www.AnikaBurke.comGo Outside Graphic Burgundy Short Sleeve Dress: http://www.anikaburke.com/go-outside-graphic-burgundy-short-sleeve-dress/Happy Glamper Graphic Navy Short Sleeve Dress: http://www.anikaburke.com/happy-glamper-graphic-navy-short-sleeve-dress/

Read More »


Recipe: Deep Dish Toffee Chocolate Chip Cookie Sundae

Ingredients:3/4 cup granulated sugar3/4 cup packed brown sugar1 cup butter or margarine, softened1 teaspoon vanilla2 eggs2 1/4 cups all-purpose flour1 teaspoon baking soda1/2 teaspoon salt1 package (12 ounces) semisweet chocolate chips (2 cups)3/4 cups heath bar toffee bitsOptional: ice cream and whipped cream1) Soften the butter in a microwave safe container.2) Mix the granulated and brown sugars with the butter.3) Add in the vanilla [...]

Read More »


Mantra Monday: Summer Magic

Happy Mantra Monday! June marks the first month of the summer season, so this week's quote is on summer magic-- "Everything good, everything magical happens between the months of June and August." — Jenny Han, The Summer I Turned Pretty

Read More »


What's In: Light Blue Styles

This fabulous color is one of the hottest trends for the summer. Which one is your favorite?Click on the images and links below to shop the style at www.AnikaBurke.com!Blue Blown Chambray Flowing Off Shoulder Top: http://www.anikaburke.com/blue-blown-chambray-flowing-off-shoulder-top/Denim Dreams Light Denim Halter Maxi Dress: http://www.anikaburke.com/denim-dreams-light-denim-halter-maxi-dress/'Strappy Summer Denim Blue Bodycon Dress: http://www.anikaburke.com/strappy-summer-denim-blue-bodycon-dress/Ruffled Details Denim Blue Bodycon Dress: http://www.anikaburke.com/ruffled-details-denim-blue-bodycon-dress/Ruffle My Feathers Baby Blue [...]

Read More »


Recipe: Creamy Tomato and Basil Pasta with Pineapple Sausage

Ingredients:1 box rigatoni or penne pasta1 package pineapple sausage1 large onion4 cloves of garlic5 Tbs olive oil1/2 cup fresh basil1/3 cup heavy whipping cream1 jar tomato and basil pasta sauce1 1/2 cups parmesan cheese2 Tbs oregano2 Tbs salt3 Tbs black pepper1) Fill a pot with water and bring to a boil.2) Once boiling, add in [...]

Read More »



 

Recent Blog Post

Newsletter